Managing Committee

Years of experience, and the dedicated faculty make St. Mary’s a nurturing haven for students

S. NoNameDesignation
1Mr. Mark R. T. PaulChairman
2Mrs. Sylvia PaulPrincipal/Manager
3Mr. Wete RhakhoParent Representative
4Mrs. Renu SarupTeacher Representative
5Mrs Sagarika BanerjeeTeacher Representative
6Mr. Harpal SinghParent Member
7Mrs Rupa SanthananthanMember
8Mrs Ruby VinayakMember
9Mr. Anurag ChandMember
10Mr. J. D LallMember
11Mr. Yasmin PaulMember
12Rev. HorrisMember
13Mr. Parav SahniMember
14Mr. Madan Lal KhattarMember
15Dr. KansalMember
16Ms Jugnu DhillonMember
17Mrs. Poonam LallMember
18Mrs. Priyanka JoshiMember
19Mrs. Ritu LallMember
20Principal, St. Francis De Sales School, JanakpuriD.O Education
21Principal, SKV PeeragarhiD.O Education

Got a Question?

Don't heistate to get in touch with us, our friendly team
is here to help.
Click Here